I Got the Computers!

I few weeks ago I started trying to get some computers for my classroom.  After asking enough people I found the right person who was willing to support the idea.  They are going to be used to support a double block period of algebra. 

I look forward to integrating all sorts of on-line activities for the students to supplement the curriculum. 

There is still the problem of not having enough power in the room but that should be rewired by next year.  Especially since the computer will be here in a few weeks.  I don’t think district administrators would like thousands of dollars of computers sitting around unused.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

