Math Cartoons

 

I’m writing some math cartoons and checking out how they look in wordpress.

\Toon\

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Math Cartoons”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Hi. I like your comic strip. Is it supposed to be funny though? I don’t know…I don’t read the newspaper anymore. Also I am not exceptionally strong at variables. Perhaps it is really funny if you know more about variables or know any variables personally.

    I found your blog while I was searching for other souls who had taken 474 to see what their experiences were like (I’m in the M ed Elearning Technologies Program Global Campus /U of I).How is the program going for you? Are you in the CTER program?

    I’ve tried ToonDoo before. I also like Comic Life…which has more of a comic book feel to it, but it is still cool. http://plasq.com/comiclife-win

    I’m totally going to delicious you so that I can see future comic strip adventures of the Variable Twins!


Leave a Reply

