Final EPSY

I have to admit it took a while for me to appreciate appreciative inquiry. If the semester had ended halfway through I think I would have though that this was a weird course. After designing an evaluation using AI and thinking about the results and thinking about what can be done with the results I am now a big fan of AI.

I enjoyed the way this course continually built up our project and gave us so many ways to reflect on things. Luke was a great help in week 8 when we talked about the interview questions. The whole class was helpful with comments all semester. Even just being able to read through a bunch of papers helps see different angles taken on the various readings and assignments and that was a big help for me. I look forward to continuing my education through moodles and online courses.

Thanks everyone for a great semester!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

